Photo by: Hilary Currer

Our Advertisers


top

Automotive


The Rocky Island Tire Co. Inc.

Gord Smith
705-645-8000
gord@rockyislandtire.com


top

Banks, Financial, Insurance, Lawyers, Surveyors


Coote, Hiley, Jemmet Limited

Jacqueline McRae
705-645-4611
surveys@muskokasurveyors.com


fcalogo

FCA Insurance Brokers

705-765-6844
1-800-285-8607
info@fcainsurance.com


HRC logo

Hutcheson Reynolds & Caswell Insurance Brokers

Adam Caswell
adam@hrcinsurance.com


Kerr Financial Group

Bob Kerr
705-646-7111
bob.kerr@raymondjames.ca


Northstar Marine Insurance

1-866-717-9295
info@northstarinsurance.ca


RBC Wealth Management – Andy Montgomery

1-855-725-2589
andy.montgomery@rbc.com


RiceInsurance

Rice Inc.

Ray Faust
800-579-7423
rayfaust@riceinc.ca


top

Building, Home Improvement, Contractors, Plumbing, Hardware,
Landscaping, etc


+VG Architects

416-588-6370


adfplumbinglogo

ADF Plumbing

Dan Flynn
705-766-0783
adfplmb@vianet.ca


Viceroy Logo

Algonquin Projects

1-888-842-3769
info@algonquinprojects.com


bacherlogo

Bacher Construction Ltd.

705-787-5038
info@johnbacherconstruction.com


Barnhart Sand
& Gravel

Barnhart Sand & Gravel

Bob Barnhart
705-783-1911
barnhartsg@hotmail.com


Layout 1

Century Wood Products

Bill Van Veen
519-855-9559
sales@centurywood.com


College Pro Painters

1-800-32-paint
1-800-327-2468


Davlin Ontario Inc. – Sunspace

705-645-7511
1-888-945-7511


Dwight Garden Centre

Linda Keown
705-635-1696
info@dwightgardencentre.com


Dwight Lumber

Frank Van Gelder
705-635-1936
laurasnell@dwightlumber.com


Fowler Construction

1-800-268-7687
info@fowler.ca


Fred Boothby Contracting

705-635-2341
info@fredboothbycontracting.com


HyGrooflogo

Hy-Grade Roofing

1-844-766-3287
705-766-3287
sales@hygraderoofing.com


Knowles Plumbing

David Knowles
705-645-2671
david@knowlesplumbing.com


Lake of Bays Landscaping

Dan Macevic
705-767-1183
info@lakeofbayslandscaping.ca


Lock Tree Service

Leonard Lock
705-766-2246
locktreeservice@hotmail.com


Muskoka Rock

705-687-8700
sales@muskokarockcompany.com


Muskoka Window and Door Centre

Michele De Koning
705-645-3057
michele@muskokawindowanddoor.ca


Pavey Tree

Philip Pavey
705-635-8733
phil@paveytree.com


Quality Homes

1-800-265-2648
info@qualityhomes.ca


Rockscape Design

1-800-691-9385
705-645-3162
info@rockscapedesign.ca


Ron Ryan Construction

Grace Greenaway
705-766-9489
g.greenaway@hotmail.ca


SoundSeals Insulation

705-746-0066
1-866-722-3181


Sunrise Tree Service Ltd.

Derek Collis
705-767-4670
sunrisetree@hotmail.com


The Built House Inc.

1-877-344-1511
416-598-0011
info@lischkoff.ca


Water’s Edge Landscaping Inc.

705-762-1110
info@watersedgelandscaping.com


Window Works (Muskoka)

Eleda Ward
(705)-687-7617
eleda@windowworksmuskoka.net


Woodsmiths of Muskoka

705-789-2425
705-645-3191


top

Community Foundations


Huntsville Hospital Foundation

Cheryl Perry
705-789-4756
hhfoundation@mahc.ca


top

Decor, Furnishings, Crafts


Modern Home Carpet One

Kim McKenzie
705-645-2443
kmmodern@vianet.ca


Oxtongue Craft Cabin & Gallery

Karen Piovaty
705-635-1602
info@oxtonguecraftcabin.com


Rafters of Muskoka

Pat Wood
705-767-3093
raftersofmuskoka@bellnet.ca


simplycottagelogo

Simply Cottage

705-646-2828
info@simplycottage.ca


top

Electronics, Appliances


Brown’s appliances

705-765-5700


top

Entertainment, Attractions, Activities


Algonquin Outfitters

705-787-0262
705-635-2243


Algonquin Theatre

Box Office
705-789-4975


Bracebridge Golf Club

Nancy Pratt
705-645-2362
nanbcg@gmail.com


Dorset Heritage Museum

705-766-0323
dhm@muskoka.com


GravenhurstOperaLogo

Gravenhurst Opera House

705-687-5550 ext. #21
1-888-495-8888
operahouseboxoffice@gravenhurst.ca


HVlogo

Hidden Valley Highlands Ski Area

705-789-1773
1-800-398-9555
info@skihiddenvalley.on.ca


Lake of Bays Boat Tours

705-645-6954
705-205-3463
lofbboattours@bellnet.ca


Muskoka Heritage Place – Museum, Village, Train

705-789-7576
1-888-696-4255


SSBigwinLogo

SS Bigwin

1-844-4-BIGWIN
info@ssbigwin.com


Trading Bay Grouse and Trout Club

Matthew Gaasenbeek
416-869-3625
mattgaas@gmail.com


top

General Services


Aben logo

Aben Graphics

Paul Aben
705-789-4404
info@abengraphics.com


DwightMarket

Dwight Market

705-635-2551
2836 Hwy 60, Dwight, ON


DwightVSS

Dwight Village Self Storage

705-788-2784
info@dwightstorage.ca


Fabricare

705-789-9122
705-645-2237
info@fabricare.ca


Grant Propane

1-800-207-0240


Mosquito.buzz

1-888-822-8604


MuskokaPartylogo

Muskoka Party Rentals

705-645-2600
866-340-7190
info@muskokapartyrentals.ca


Ontario Power Generation


Robinson’s General Store

Joanne Robinson
705-766-2415
info@robinsonsgeneralstore.ca


top

Marinas – Sales, Service


Baysville Marina

705-767-3323
1-800-567-0123
info@baysvillemarina.com


Gordon Bay Marine

705.375.2623
1-877-375-2623


Mountain Trout House Marina

Don Abel
705-766-2292
info@mthmarina.com


WalkersPtMarina

Walkers Point Marina

705-687-7793


top

Real Estate, Rental, Appraisals


Chestnut Park


Chestnut Park – Elissa Boughen

705-787-5463
sold@lovemuskoka.com


Chestnut Park – Susan Brown

705-788-4176
susanbrown@chestnutpark.com


ColdwellBanker

Coldwell Banker Wiley Real Estate

705-766-2182


Cottage Vacations

William Wallace
705-788-2885
info@cottagevacations.com


Kitchen & Company Appraisal Services

705-645-2991
wkitchen@kitchenappraisals.com


OCRlogo

Ontario Cottage Rentals

705-788-1809
1-877-788-1809


abenteamlogo

Royal LePage – Aben Team

John Aben/Mark Aben
705-788-4770 or 705-788-4388
info@abenteam.com


Royal LePage – Baysville OFfice

Donna Freberg/Elaine Arbuckle
705-767-3131
baysville@rlpmuskoka.com


Royal LePage – Clarke Muskoka Team

416-209-1820
bob@mymuskokacottages.com


Royal LePage – Maxine Reid

705-766-9696
maxine.reid@sympatico.ca


Royal LePage – Penny Kiely

705-766-9696
penny@rlpdorset.com


Royal LePage – Richardson Team

Jay Riachardson
705-635-9992
jay@jayrichardson.ca


Sotheby’s International Realty Canada

Megan McLeod
705-571-5757
mmcleod@sothebysrealty.ca


top

Resorts, Restaurants, Catering


Bigwin Island Golf Club

705-635-2582
1-866-355-7356


CIRestaurantLogo

Cast Iron Restaurant

705-767-4602
castironrest@gmail.com


Lake of Bays Brewing Company

Darren Smith
705-767-2313
info@lakeofbaysbrewing.ca


Lumina Resort

705-635-2991
1-800-462-4371
info@luminaresort.com


Port Cunnington Lodge

Kim Loader
1-800-894-1105
info@pc-lodge.com

top
Share