Photo by: Loba

Area Stewards

Coordinator of Area Stewards Program

David Lennard
H: 905-503-0084
C: 705-767-3499
E: d4.lennard@gmail.com

Area Stewards 2013

LAKE #
(Area Code 705) 
 
EMAIL
Trading Bay
David Briant (East) 766-2259 tcbriant@sympatico.ca
Jack Gillham 766-9103 jackgillham@sympatico.ca
Daphne Curtis 766-1818 daphne@drcurtis.ca
Rabbit Bay
Sheila & Harry Edgar 766-2407 sheilaandharry@yahoo.com
Seabreeze Road
Jean Francis 635-2607 kilbogie@yahoo.ca
Cathy Nystrom 635-1234
Jim Metcalfe 766-0199 jimmetcalfe58@gmail.com
Ten Mile Bay
Linda Robinson 635-3126 lindaarobinson@gmail.com
Mary Neal 635-2187 nealaurora@sympatico.ca
Fox Point
Betty McDonald 635-2817 betty.home@rogers.com
Josee Hammill 635-9454 mjhammill@rogers.com
Sue Waddington 635-3051 suewad248@gmail.com
Port Cunnington
Jackie Brennan 635-2792 jackieeb@yahoo.com
Andy Montgomery 635-3496 JoyandyM@aol.com
Diane Pleavin 635-1002 diane.pleavin@gmail.com
Jill Turner 635-2755 sjdpe@sympatico.ca
Mike von Buttlar 635-3778 mike.vonbuttlar@gmail.com
Bob Breithaupt 635-1443 bobbrei@gmail.com
South Dwight Bay
Angela Boyd 635-9492 angela.boyd@rogers.com
North Dwight Bay
Brian Simpson 635-1626 bsimpson2@gmail.com
Barbara Twaits 635-1967 btwaits@sympatico.ca
Portage and Rat Bays
Stan Caplin
(Silver Birch L)
635-2007 mar.stan@rogers.com
Midge & Jim Monaghan      . 635-3493 midge.monaghan@yahoo.com
Morris Eccles 635-1683 eccles1@sympatico.com
South Portage Road
Jackie Godard 635-3266 crackerjacky@hotmail.com
Bonnie Peebles 789-3569 peebles6@msn.com
(Clovelly Point) vacant
Sam Havens
(Bona Vista)
635-1592 gosam@azteam.co
Whiskey Bay
Ian White 789-9947 ian.white@rogers.com
Susan Truscott 789-2911 susantruscott@hotmail.com
North Burnt Island Road
Rick Gossage 767-3344 rickg@weavecom.com
David Lennard 767-3499 d4.lennard@gmail.com
Baysville
Sue Stephenson 767-3623 edsu@sympatico.ca
South Shore
Pat Butler 767-3279 ibutler@wightman.ca
Doug Hain 767-3444 doug.hain1@gmail.com
Gloria Woodside 767-2220 lakeofbays@realtor-one.ca
Carla Svendsen 767-2551 administration@bigwinislandgc.com
Mary Ann Peden 767-3637 maryann_peden@hotmail.com
Kathy Newby 766-3464 kathy.newby@sympatico.ca
Barry Johnson 766-9011 bjohn65@yahoo.ca
Bigwin Island
Michele Bebis 635-1132 mbebis@rogers.com