Photo by: Doug Peck

Our Board

Lake of Bays Association Board of Directors

To contact any Board member, email [email protected]

President Paul Gleeson
Vice President
Treasurer Kathy Ogryzlo
Past President & Nominations Chair Wendy Gibson
Communications Chair Susan Truscott
Environment Chair Susanne Gossage
Membership Chair Bruce Creighton
Planning, Development and Government Relations Chair Tim Hadwen
Community Engagement Chair Anne Swan
Director Tom Fenton
Director Don Macintosh
Director Ann Morrison
Director Glenn Vickery


Volunteer Recruitment….LOBA needs you!

The association’s work is diverse, from collecting water quality samples, to producing print and electronic communications, monitoring local politics and recruiting new members. We encourage your participation. The board of directors meets six times a year, three times in Toronto and three times at the lake, while the executive meets monthly via conference call. Each director is assigned to one of the board’s committees. If being on the board would be too time-consuming, please consider volunteering to help out with one of our committee activities. If you’re interested in getting involved or would like to recommend someone, please be in touch with us at [email protected].