Photo by: Loba

Executive Committee

President
Ian White
H: 416-231-9598
C: 705-789-9947
E: ian.white@rogers.com

.Co-Chair, Planning
Brian Simpson
H: 705 635-1626
C: 705 635-1626
E: bsimpson2@gmail.com

.Chair, Environment
Deb Cumming
H: 416 483-8802
C: 705 635-1629
E: dacumming75@gmail.com

.Chair, External Affairs
Gloria Woodside
H: 705 767-2220
C: 705 767-2220
E: gloria@cottagecountry.net

Chair, Nominations
Mary Neal
H: 905 727-2060
C: 705 635-2187
E: nealaurora@sympatico.ca

Treasurer
Kathleen Black
H: 416-236-0592
C:705 636-9218
E:kmblack@sympatico.ca

.Co-Chair, Planning
Barry Morrison
H: 416 233-6852
C: 705 767-2552
E: morrplan@aol.com

.Chair, Communications
Josee Hammill
H: 416 486-1439
C: 705 635-9454
E: mjhammill@rogers.com

.Chair, Membership
David Lennard
H: 905-503-0084
C: 705-767-3499
E: d4.lennard@gmail.com

.Chair, Safety
Betty McDonald
H: 416-724-0120
C: 705-635-2817
E: betty.home@rogers.com

Share