Photo by: Loba

Committee Chairs and Services

Environment, Chair
Deb Cumming
H: 416 483-8802
C: 705 635-1629
E: dacumming75@gmail.com.

Planning, Co-Chair
Brian Simpson
H: 705 635-1626
C: 705 635-1626
E: bsimpson2@gmail.com

Membership, Chair
David Lennard
H: 905-503-0084
C: 705-767-3499
E: d4.lennard@gmail.com

Current Connection, Editor
Sally Coutts
H: 613 236-0621
C: 705 635-2567
E: sallycoutts@sympatico.ca

Yearbook, Design Editor
Jane Dupéré
H: 519 746-3535
C: 705 767-3663
E: sydducon@rogers.com

Archivist
Art & Charmian McCullough
H: 416 962-2469
C: 705 766-2259
E: charmart@vianet.ca

Communications, Chair
Josee Hammill
H: 416-486-1439
C: 705-635-9454
E: mjhammill@rogers.com.

Planning, Co-Chair
Barry Morrison
H: 416 233-6852
C: 705 767-2552
E: morrplan@aol.com

External Affairs, Chair
Gloria Woodside
H: 705-767-2220
C: 705-767-2220
E: gloria@cottagecountry.net

Safety, Chair
Betty McDonald
H: 416-724-0120
C: 705-635-2817
E: betty.home@rogers.com

Yearbook, Copy Editor
Anne Stueck
H: 705-730-6639
C: 705-635-9861
E: astueck@scdsb.on.ca

Advertising & Sponsorship,
Account Manager

Bryan Dearsley
Tel: 705-687-3744
Mobile/Cell: 705-627-9479
E: bdearsley@live.ca

Share