Lake of Bays Association

Annual General Meeting of Members

Wednesday July 7, 2021

MOTIONS

Motion 1

Be it resolved that Pahapill and Associates, Professional Corporation, are hereby appointed the Auditors of the Association to hold office until the close of the next Annual Meeting of the Members, and the Directors of the Association are hereby authorized to fix the remuneration of the Auditors.

Motion 2

Be it resolved that each of the following persons nominated as set out in the Report of the Nominating Committee, be and they are hereby elected as Directors of the Association, and each to hold office for one-, two- or three-year terms as follows:

- Ian Beverley, Bruce Creighton, Wendy Gibson, Kathryn Ogryzlo, Mary Ann Peden and Susan Truscott for a term of three years;
- Sylvain Desjeans, Paul Gleeson and Susanne Gossage for a term of two years, and;
- Anne Swan for a term of one year.